Contact

Division Contact: 403-527-5516

 

Office of the Superintendent of Schools

Superintendent of Schools Roger Clarke rogerclarke@prrd8.ca  
Administrative Assistant: Superintendent Darlene Keeler darlenekeeler@prrd8.ca Ext. 2318

Communications / Advertising / FOIP

Communications Coordinator Angela Baron angelabaron@prrd8.ca Ext. 2319

Human Resources

Deputy Superintendent Kal Koch kalkoch@prrd8.ca  
Administrative Assistant: HR Sandra Karl sandrakarl@prrd8.ca Ext. 2301
Teacher Payroll and Benefits Marlene Joyal marlenejoyal@prrd8.ca Ext. 2306
Support Staff Payroll and Benefits Carmen Schmidt carmenschmidt@prrd8.ca Ext. 2310

Finance and Business

Secretary Treasurer Ryan Boser ryanboser@prrd8.ca  
Administrative Assistant: Finance Karen Vossler karenvossler@prrd8.ca Ext. 2333
Assistant Secretary Treasurer Candice Hintz candicehintz@prrd8.ca Ext. 2302
Finance Technician Sheri Smith sherismith@prrd8.ca Ext. 2315

Education and Learning Services

Assistant Superintendent Reagan Weeks reaganweeks@prrd8.ca  
Administrative Assistant: Education Davina Thuroo davinathuroo@prrd8.ca Ext. 2300
Director of Inclusion Camille Quinton camillequinton@prrd8.ca Ext. 2305
Coordinator of Student Services Kerry Watson kerrywatson@prrd8.ca Ext. 2309
Instructional Learning Coach Cammie Kannekens cammiekannekens@prrd8.ca  
Instructional Learning Coach Cathy Hynes cathyhynes@prrd8.ca  

Education Support Services

Behaviour Consultant Diana Robson dirobson@prrd8.ca  
Speech-Language Consultant Launa Larochelle-Kydd launakyddlarochelle@prrd8.ca  
Occupational Therapist Allison Carroll allisoncarroll@prrd8.ca  

Counselling Services

School Psychologist Greg Godard greggodard@prrd8.ca Ext. 2338
Family School Liaison Worker Allison Frey allisonfrey@prrd8.ca  
Family School Liaison Worker Janay Gregory janaygregory@prrd8.ca  
Family School Liaison Worker Jennifer Hynes jenniferhynes@prrd8.ca  
Family School Liaison Worker Jodi Allen jodiallen@prrd8.ca  
Family School Liaison Worker Carla Stern carlastern@prrd8.ca  
Family School Liaison Worker Emma Wright emmawright@prrd8.ca  
Family School Liaison Worker Tanya Ridgedale tanyaridgedale@prrd8.ca  
Mennonite Liaison Worker Randy Giesbrecht randygiesbrecht@prrd8.ca  

Health and Safety / Custodial Services

Health and Safety Coordinator Janine Tolhurst janinetolhurst@prrd8.ca Ext. 2307

Maintenance

Director of Maintenance Operations Darrell Drefs darrelldrefs@prrd8.ca Ext. 2316
Administrative Assistant: Maintenance Wendy Kuntz wendykuntz@prrd8.ca Ext. 2308
Painter Glen Pottle glenpottle@prrd8.ca  
HVAC Plumber Neil Stock neilstock@prrd8.ca  
Electrician Duane Ziegenhagel duaneziegenhagel@prrd8.ca  
Carpenter Rod Van Slyke rodvanslyke@prrd8.ca  
General Maintenance Landon Gizen landongizen@prrd8.ca  
General Maintenance Steve Pieper stevepieper@prrd8.ca  
General Maintenance Michael Unruh mikeunruh@prrd8.ca  
General Maintenance Al Dirk aldirk@prrd8.ca  
General Maintenance – Oyen Kirby Smith kirbysmith@prrd8.ca  
General Maintenance – Foremost Myron Schmidt myronschmidt@prrd8.ca  

Technology

Manager of Technology Wayne Rossler waynerossler@prrd8.ca Ext. 2321
Systems Analyst Kevin Milne kevinmilne@prrd8.ca Ext. 2339
Software Support SIS Krista Gomke kristagomke@prrd8.ca Ext. 2332
Technical Assistant Caleb Hartman calebhartman@prrd8.ca Ext. 2324
Technical Assistant Mike Koberinski mikekoberinski@prrd8.ca Ext. 2320

Transportation

Director of Transportation Derek Beck derekbeck@prrd8.ca Ext. 2303
Administrative Assistant: Transportation Edi Bachmeier edibachmeier@prrd8.ca Ext. 2311