• Student Resources
  • Parent Resources
  • Staff Resources

Family School Liaison Workers

The purposes of our program are to:

  1. Provide support to students and families who may be experiencing difficulties
  2. To act as a resource and provide a liaison between families and the school system
  3. To provide outreach and resources for families requesting services within the community
  4. To develop or facilitate community education programs based on identified needs.

Please see our brochure in the documents section for more information.

Resource Links

Department Documents

Here are some online documents:


Janay Gregory

Schools

I.F. Cox, Jenner, St. RMAP

Phone: 403-548-1257

Email: janay.gregory@prrd.ab.ca


Carla Stern

Schools

Schuler, Seven Persons, Bow Island Elementary, St. Mikes (Bow Island)

Phone: 403-548-1686

Email: carla.stern@prrd.ab.ca


Jennifer Hynes

Schools

Margaret Wooding, Burdett

Phone: 403-548-0857

Email: elaine.terry@prrd.ab.ca


Tanya Ridgedale

Schools

Parkside, Ralston

Phone: 403-502-2126

Email: tanya.ridgedale@prrd.ab.ca


Allison Frey

Schools

Irvine, Foremost

Phone: 403-878-4493

Email: allison.frey@prrd.ab.ca


Marie Pedersen

Schools

Oyen Public, Warren Peers, South Central, Assumption

Phone: 403-664-0230

Email: marie.pedersen@prrd.ab.ca


Emma Wright

Schools

Eagle Butte, Senator Gershaw

Phone: 403-581-1818

Email: emma.wright@prrd.ab.ca

 

Diana Robson

Schools

Behaviour Consultant

Phone: 403-548-5695

Email: di.robson@prrd.ab.ca