This page contains all the information you need to know related to our back to school and re-entry plan for the 2020-21 school year.

In addition to our Re-Entry Scenario 1 Handbook, Health Check Assessment Tool, In School and At-Home Learning Options and government guidance documents, you will also find the individual plans for each Prairie Rose school. These plans have been carefully crafted by each school principal taking into account the specific logistics and requirements of the school facility and enrolment numbers. If you have any questions about the individual school plans, please direct those to your school principal. For division related inquires you can email

Individualized School Plans

Please click on the name of the school to view the individualized school plan.

Bow Island Elementary
Burdett School
Eagle Butte High School
Foremost School
I.F. Cox School
Irvine School
Jenner School
Margaret Wooding School
New Brigden School
Oyen Public School
Parkside School
Prairie Mennonite Alternative School
Ralston School
Schuler School
Senator Gershaw School
Seven Persons School
South Central High School
Warren Peers School